Back to Top

Albana (29)

World, Europe, Albania, Durrës

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Italian
I understand and i speak very well Italian. I may have some difficulties in writing it but not so much. I now to speak to write and i understand very well English. I speak a little bit German but i am at my beginning in this language.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am a girl that i like new thing and new experiences. I am very willed to help the others an who is in need. I am very friendly and i like to meet new people. I have studied "English Teaching" and I have volunteering 1 year in some different schools in teaching English in Albania.

Skills

I have studied "teaching English" in university but i have never had the opportunity to work as a teacher. But i like very much to take care of children and to learn to them new thing. I have a big garden in my home and i always take care of flowers or i water the grass not to dry or even i levy trees. i am very organised and i like order, i like to cook simple dishes or sweets.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, France, Germany, Spain, Sweden

Travel dates

More photos about me

i like very mucht the animals
DIY Project
traveling indifferent cities in Albania
Driveing
traveling in different cities in Albania
camping in mountain
my child, my son
DIY project
first time of snow in my city
i live in a city with sea near
a day to the beach with friends
my graduation fay
Traveling in different cities in Albania
SHOW MORE