Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Nederlands

Last seen online
5 Months ago

Skills

Currently we are at France as 'gardiens' where we work in the garden, cleaning different houses, swimmingpool maintenance, reception holiday rent, driving, painting, cooking etc. Multifunctional employable.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, ... 4 morePhilippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, ... 24 moreGeorgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Madagascar, Mauritius, Mozambique, Seychelles, South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Haiti, ... 5 moreJamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Suriname

Middle East

Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Central America

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA