Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Español como lengua materna e inglés nivel avanzado en entendimiento y hablar

Last seen online
4 months ago

Preferred location

I will love to help people, it doesnt metter were, i want to teach children and i dont need a espesifyc place to do help them, i will happy anywhere!

Skills

All my life have loved children , so they took me to study psychology, to help them in their problems, i
I worked as a teacher for 4 years in a preschool and later 2 years as a psychologist in the same center, currently I am a psychologist at a school in my city.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Indonesia, Japan, Thailand

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Hungary, Monaco, Netherlands, ... 6 morePoland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Zimbabwe

Caribbean

Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Tonga

Central America

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me

painting!!
a little parte of my life
love my job!
a tradition in my country!