Back to Top

Dora (23)

World, Europe, Hungary, Bugac

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Hungarian, Italian

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am a huge addicted of movies, theatre and traveling. I love exploring new cultures, meeting with people from all around the world and that is why I study at an international college in Budapest. I feel that by being among foreign students I become more open-minded and sensitive to the world.

Preferred location

There is no country that would not interest me for one or another reason but I selected those, which are especially close to my heart and where I would most gladly be a part of the volunteering community.

Skills

I am currently a college student in the field of media (especially into movie making) and international communication. I feel strongly that I could both use and enrich the knowledge of the second one. I speak four languages (English, Italian, Spanish and Hungarian), I am good at using the computer, organizing group work, leading people and being creative and easy-going.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, India, Singapore

Europe

England, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Northern Ireland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, ... 1 moreSpain

Africa

South Africa

Caribbean

Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

Oceania

Australia, Marshall Islands, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me