Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I am fluent in english, I speak french ok but I am sure I could pick it up pretty quickly and I understand italian pretty well but don't speak it very well.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am currently a university student studying hospitality and finance. I currently work in politics in Florida and would love to continue in that field. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to travel a decent amount so far. I grew up playing tennis and soccer on a competitive level.


I have spent many summers rebuilding homes here in the states from projects such as roofing to building ramps for homes. I also have years of experience with children and teaching english. I was an au pair for almost two years and taught english while living abroad. I have a lot of experience in tourism as well, my university major being hospitality and working for walt disney world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


British Indian Ocean Territory, Cambodia, Japan, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand, Viet Nam


Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Iceland, Norway


Madagascar, Morocco, South Africa

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, French Guiana, Paraguay, Peru, Venezuela

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua

More photos about me