Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Go hard or don't go at all!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Portuguese
I can talk a little bit spanish, but not so good as english or portuguese.

About me

I am a funny person, i like to enjoy everything that i do, from work to study, from going out at night to wake up early and go workout.
I love music, i can say that i am that kind of person who easily turns the life in a musical ahah
Now i am studying Java Development in a techincal degree, for later i can get my university degree.
Hobbies... I go workout everyday, since a few months ago, like to watch tv series, enjoy my evenings with friends, that are my second family.

Preferred location

I want to get an experience out of Europe

Skills

I am studying JAVA at the moment, I know how to cook, clean and planting, where i learn from my younger years, because my father had a farm a few years ago. I would like to help in anything basically. I worked in selling products and i talked a lot with people, not only portuguese people but persons that needed to talk to me about their needs in english, so i could help them.
Going to another country will certainly make me improve my english, however it is not that poor!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I never realize anything that i am allergic.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Nepal, Taiwan

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand