Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Spanish
My mother lenguage is spanish, but I understand, read, speak and write in english, I also know basic german.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Hi there! My name is Veronica Hurtado, I live in Monterrey, Mexico a big and beautiful city in the north of my contry.
I've studied marketing and I really love my work as a category manager for some beauty brands in the market.
I like to excercise, things like crossfit and running.
I like to read, cook and sing.
I also enjoy learning everything I can, i do belive that every person a situation is an oportunity to learn something and be better.

Preferred location

I will like to travel to Europe, Autralia or Africa. I love to know new cultures! I really enjoy learning and meeting new people.

Skills

I've studied marketing and I'm specialized in retail industy, but I'm willing to do and learn almost anything, i love sports so I'm strong and in a good shape, I think I can help easyly and I'm very responsable in everything I do.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm very healty, almost never get sick, I eat everything, but I try to eat healty most of the times... I know how to cook meals and deserts. I don't have any adiction, maybe just coffe

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, ... 1 moreSwitzerland

Africa

Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa

South America

Colombia, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Micronesia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands

Travel dates

More photos about me

Me with friend