Back to Top

Aliona (26)

World, Europe, Belarus, Minsk

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have less. Do more, Be More.

Volunteer since


I understand French but have some difficulties with my response. Just need more practice.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I consider myself as a hardworking and ambitious person. "English" is a major part of my life , and so I spend a lot of my free time on extending my vocabulary and improving my verbal skills. My communication skills are expressed via talking and presentations to general public. I have developed my writing skills through various essays and other forms of writing. I have successfully undertaken various team projects within academic studies and have much experience of multicultural communications. I am basically a simple , adjusting and fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too. But they also consider me as modest, and I don’t know whether I am all this. I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere girl. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. I enjoy thinking, enjoy learning, enjoy working and I am able to bear work pressure. I would love to join your company and you would not regret giving me this opportunity.

Preferred location

Travelling is my addiction so it doesn't matter where to go. I want to meet and see as many people and countries as I can. Sharing experience is the most valuable part of our lives, no matter where are you from.


In my life I do lots of things. I am a multipurpose girl. I am fond of sport so I am physically strong. I also have a five-year experience in teaching.
At home I usually do everything by myself. Only in cooking I am a beginner but not the worst one I suppose)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Armenia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Greece, ... 6 moreIceland, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

More photos about me