Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Everything is possible!

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a very harmless, easy-going, enthusiastic and interested human being! Born on a small farm in Austria, I've always been interested in agriculture.
I love NATURE and everything which naturally comes out of it. I respect everyone who respects everyone and I'm truly fascinated by the beauty and colours of our miraculous planet. I'm curious to get to know more about pretty much everything which is good for others and oneself and I'm always happy to meet new, inspiring people along my life journey. Whatever and whoever crosses my way, I'm grateful for new lessons and experiences!

Preferred location

I will travel from Austria through the Balkan countries with my bicycle and during my cycling I would be happy to stay with local people and give them a helping hand


I have a lot of experience in touristic sector, I've studied international development and psychology, worked in applied science BUT actually my passion is farming and being in nature. I'm a very interested and curious human being and always happy to learn something new.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia