Back to Top

Rus (23)

World, Europe, Romania, Alba Iulia

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

Last seen online
1 Months ago

About me

Hello!
My name is Alex, i am 20 years old and i love music .
I play trumpet and piano since highschool curently i want to develop myself in composing music. I traveled in my country and learned about our cultural heritage and folklore.I am planing in the distant future to travel as much as I can and do the same thing , learn about different cultures , this will help me not only in my musical ambitions but in becoming a better person in general. I belive the key of mind opening is '' tasting '' every bit of what life can offer .

Skills

I have studied music in highschool, also i was student in computer programing for 3 months but i realized is not for me so i resigned.I play trumped and piano , also I am good at computer stuff hardware and software .
Also i l am handy at various house care things .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Mongolia

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Gibraltar, ... 18 moreGreece, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Caribbean

Bahamas, Bermuda, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Puerto Rico

South America

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru

Oceania

Australia, Fiji

Middle East

Egypt

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Panama

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates