Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Russian
I am learnig French and I would love to live for a while in France or others frencspeaking countries to practice the language.

Last seen online
4 Months ago

About me

Hellosmile My name is Svetlana, I am a Rusiian lady, freelance jornalist/writer. I would love to practise my French if I get a chance and therefore I can help with some gardening, house help, cooking, horses help, painting, I can work not more than 3 hours a day.

Skills

I am a Highly Trained Holistic Therapist/Counceller, so, I am available to help with these in a professional way if you need that. I am also good in teaching the English/Russian languages and am very experienced in that with people from 5 to 75 years old. I teach on-line as well. I am a professional journalist and can operate with camera, I am good in computer and can teach if you need. I love animals, horses particularly. Can help with gardening/harvesting or around your place. I can work not more than 3 hours a day.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am not a drinker/smoker eaiser. Love many activities and nice and friendly people to socialize with.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, ... 8 moreLuxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Travel dates