Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since

English, French, Spanish

About me

My name is Jude, I am a pansexual plus sized individual that had the privilege of losing herself. My fiancée passed away early July suddenly. I want to heal my broken heart by travelling and giving the rest of me to the communities in need of help. I want to connect with the earth, God, others in need and maybe myself again. I know I am what WWOOF needs and I'm more than honoured to help with an open mind and open heart

Preferred location

Any and all locations around the world !!


Growing up with an autistic sister I've had the pleasure of learning different forms of communication such as body language, sign language and self expression. I could help with individuals with learning disabilities. I love connecting with children from multicultural backgrounds. I've had the privilege of losing myself, my fiancée passed away in the beginning of July. I've lost all spiritual, emotional and physical connection with myself. I know that what I love most is helping people. I'd love to have the opportunity of changing lives around me. I want to fall in love with travel and have a very therapeutic journey with WWOOF

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer


Belgium, England, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, ... 7 moreNorway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

More photos about me