Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Italian, Russian, Serbian

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am a man,age 23,played basketball for 7 years, now I am into the music, learning to play Spanish guitar and drums, Ii play aprox. 7 hours per night/day..and I'm driven by music, love and oceans..
I have traveled and work,experiencing this beautiful life from Italy all the way to the Atlantic ocean to the Portugal ,Hitch-hiked my way across the Europe,I have tasted the most beautiful wine in France..
I have study hospitality and tourism school..winner of republic contest in serving with practical teaching,looking forward to study school of art. I am very kind,hard working,optimistic person,a visionary,artista on my own .
I wish to play music,to surf and sail and experience different kind of jobs on the way and meet with another culture,to expend my knowledge.
I am willing and able.
With a power of a soul everything is possible!

Preferred location

Right now I am seeking a way out from Serbia so I can one day move in Australia or NZ to make a progress and start living a good life.
Oh lord please would you help me make it through.

Skills

Energetic personality, praised for my upbeat and positive attitude.
Adaptable, positive, and open to new ideas.
Responsible contributor committed to excellence and success.
Loyal employee with an excellent work record.
Fluent in English,Serbian,Croatian. Beginner in Russian,Macedonian and Italian.
Having a proven ability to create a pleasant,safe,welcoming and clean environment.
Reliable,Achieving and Doing with high moral I am a musician and lot more..

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

More photos about me

Just another drop that belongs to the ocean
Having a good time
2011-2012  as a freelancer,selling paintings.
Walking miles
I love this game
At peace.
Spanish castle magic
SHOW MORE