Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm Daniel, an international business student from Colombia. I'm 21 years and I consider myself like a very kind person, with many things to teach but more much to learn. I'm a very familiar person, I love the study and I have won scholarships for working hard at school. When I was 15 I was diagnosed with a very hard kind of cancer, it's called Osteosarcoma, the most dangerous kind of cancer in children, it was a very hard time of my life but the best experience even when was really hard because taught me to be a better person, to love the life and the most simple things, to see the life with other eyes, to take every chance and opportunity, to grow, to laugh... I'm a very good friend and I'm sure I have a lot of things to teach and give and more now that I'm very well, in health and with all the life ahead!

Preferred location

I'm really interested to help others and have the chance to practice my English and learn some other language like German, Italian or French. I can be very useful developing any job and I hope to take the opportunity to gain experience, make friends, teach, learn and grow as person.


Actually I'm studying international business at University. I want to have a chance to go abroad to gain experience and grow as person, helping others, learning things and teaching what I can offer.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, ... 2 moreSweden, Switzerland

More photos about me