Back to Top

Cristina (27) & Carlos (23)

World, Europe, Spain, Barcelona

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live the life you love.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
Catalan, English, Spanish

About me

Hi there! We are Carlos and Cristina, two friendly Spanish who are looking for the travel of their live. We both love diving, Carlos is a PADI instructor with a boating license whereas I am a Marine Biologist and a PADI Divemaster smile . We both love nature, specially marine life, pets and children. We are mostly looking for volunteering in a Diving Centre around Asia, however, we would be happy to start with something else, such as language practice, teaching, eco projects, pet care, BOATING, helping in the house or any other. We love socialising and meeting new people and we are looking forward our next great adventure! Cheers smile

Preferred location

We would like to travel mostly around Asia for the next months!

Skills

I am a friendly person with the aim of gaining experience in Environmental Conservation, especially in the Marine Environment. I also want to travel, me and my partner decided to live our adventure around the world. My passion is scuba diving, I am a PADI Divemaster, but I can also give talks about the Marine Environment, as I am Marine Biologist. I love social media, so I have develop several IT skills through these years using them and though my undergrad and master. Also, during my undergrad I had different student's job, which help me to adapt quickly to different situations. I have been working as a waitress, a shop assistant, a nanny, a language teacher and even a dancing teacher. If you want to now more about me, feel free to ask me smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, ... 1 moreViet Nam

More photos about me