Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese
I understand French, Spanish and Italian but in writing and speaking I am not so good, but I manage to communicate

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am graduated in environmental engineering and i work in this area. But i need to do something more practical and more near the nature, land and animals

Preferred location

I am interested in any country depend only costs that may involve and safety. Even countries i have not selected could interest me, so I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help them out

Skills

Iḿ graduated in environmental engineering but my dream is to do something more with environmental conservation and wildlife research. I have a great passion for anything related with nature like animals/wildlife, conservation, ecological construction and agriculture.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I eat meat but i like more vegetarian and fish dishes. i am not a great smoker.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Philippines, ... 4 moreSingapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, ... 5 moreNetherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain

Africa

Angola, Cape Verde, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, ... 4 moreSao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa

Caribbean

Cuba, Jamaica

South America

Argentina, Brazil

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Solomon Islands

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

USA

Travel dates