Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

To think differently and to live differently is to live a life of freedom.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I am a basic (really basic) speaker of French and German.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I was born and raised in Panama by a panamanian father and a brazilian mother. I lived in Panama from the day I was born until my 16th birthday, when I moved to Brazil to study University, and lived there until 25. I currently live in Panama City, Panama. I have also lived in the USA (2005) in Sacramento, California.
I really love traveling and learning new languages and cultures, I love to enter the culture and try to see the world from their perspective. I am also driven by doing something meaningful with my skills and my expertise to help those who really need it.
My hobbie since young age has always been music, I play 4 different instruments and love listening to music as well. I also love fooball and cycling, and of course traveling and learning new things.

Preferred location

I will travel through Europe, and I don't have an specific itinerary or stay time in a specific country, so I accept offers from any country, even the ones I haven't selected.

Skills

I am a graduated Environmental Enginner and I've worked in the wastewater treatment area for some 2 years. I have also taught ESL (English as a Second Language) and Spanish during 3 years in Brazil helping students that speak Portuguese learn the language. I was also a bartender for 3 months and a math teacher for communitary work in my university in Brazil. These are the things I've done but I can do basically anything, I can always learn something new and I can easily do physical work too.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, ... 10 moreIceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me