Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

O ever youthful, O ever weeping.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Chinese

About me

I was born in Dec.1992.
I majored in Exhibition Management and graduated from Sichuan University which is one of the top 10 colleges in China.
I joined Alibaba Group after graduation for working in the Taobao marketing department.
I could do some traditional Chinese painting and I played Erhu which is also a traditional instrument.
I like travelling, reading, running and photography. And I loves geek very much, that is why i worked in a internet company.

Skills

I'm from china so i can teach someone Chinese.
I work in Alibaba, one of the most famous internet company in the world, which means I could provide some basic internet support.
Another skill is the traditional Chinese painting, I'm good at singing as well.
If there are not many hosts needing these skills, I'd like to do anything needed.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, ... 5 morePoland, Portugal, Scotland, Sweden, Turkey

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me

as a photographer
when i was a student at university
a painting which is not finished