Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Don't stop, just rest then get back up again.

Volunteer since


I am fluent in my native tongue, Filipino, and the English language. I am more than happy to learn other languages including sign language. I am a quick learner and I am especially quick to pick up body language.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am young, still finding my place in the world. I spent my college life studying a course I did not love all for my parents happiness. I know now that even though they pushed me to their chosen path, that I can also make a detour and find my own. I love everything there is to be learned in the arts. I sing fairly well, I can sort of dance, I paint, draw, sculpt, do photography, sometimes I write stories and poems, other times I read and appreciate other people's works. My passion is something I want to spread and encourage in others.

Preferred location

I am interested in traveling to any country, not only those selected. I am also a quick learner and am more than willing to study, try, practice different skills than what I am capable of now. My aim is not only to travel, although that is a good reason, I also want to help out and learn more about the culture all around the world. My past charity works are confined within my country and although I am happy to assist here, I feel that I can do more once I immerse myself in the different lives of the world.


I have graduated with a degree in management accounting, although that is not where my passion lies. I have honed and practiced my talents in the arts, not just drawing by pencil or pen but also through handicrafts, painting, and sculpting. I also have a passion for teaching kids, taking care of pets (having owned 5 dogs at most) and an aptitude for fixing things. (I like to read manuals)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, ... 7 moreNepal, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam


England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, ... 2 moreSweden, Turkey


Cape Verde, Congo, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Morocco, Sierra Leone, South Africa


Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, Haiti

South America

Brazil, Chile, Peru, Venezuela


Fiji, New Zealand

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA