Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I can communicate fluently in Spanish and English, understand French quite well and have an intermediate level speaking it, about German, I'm still a begginer but know the basics.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a colombian 20 year old college student on Economics and International Studies, I speak fluent Spanish and English, intermediate French and basica German, I am good at teaching, spending time with kids, acting, making people smile and laugh doing funny things, great communication skills, my hobbies are backpacking, reading, knowing other people and culture, learning history and other languages, being with friends... What drives me is that I want to work on International Cooperation and want to specialize on Human Rights and what a better way to study it than experiencing it through a volunteer program, it would be great even though I don't have much time because of college, I'd like to apply on my vacation time, thanks!


I am a 20 year old college student from Colombia, I take International Studies and Economics as my degrees and want to work on International Cooperation, that's why I like these volunteer programs, I am specially good at language teaching, working with kids because I'm a very patient person, I have good communication skills and enjoy art a lot, especially theater so I could also add those artistic activities to my description, anything would be good, I want to get in touch with what I want to do for living and start materializing it since now that I am a young man, I speak perfect Spanish and English, have an intermediate level of French and begginer in German, thank you.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Dog and cat fur, polem.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Cambodia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand


Croatia, France, Kosovo, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Wales, Serbia


Benin, Cape Verde, Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, South Africa


Netherlands Antilles

South America

Argentina, Colombia, French Guiana, Suriname


French Polynesia, New Zealand

Middle East

Bahrain, Israel, Lebanon

Central America


More photos about me

Nevado de Toluca, México. En mi intercambio interuniversitar
Con mis amigos de distintas nacionalidades