Back to Top

Maya (35)

World, Middle East, Israel, Qiryat Shemona

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Nederlands

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Well, my name ismaya.
and I love to Travel alone, most of my travel I read or write.
I love adventur, and very qeries about the world, I love to meet places, and some pepole, I consider myself as a free student.
i love to see and meet new coltur, to learn a new languege, to speek in a diffrent ton, and to feel a part of the world, in a diffrent way, and by that, to know better of my self.
To find or no, a new desier, to expirience things I whish to do but never did, most of it to know my self and who I am for real.

Preferred location

I would like to trevel thrugh central of america and maybe south america too.
I hope to learn about the area and the local.
I would like hosts to contact me, if they wish me to help in any way..

Skills

I have studied biology and history, so as art and comunication.
I practic art at the moment..
I love to build things, grow teaching, gaiding, help, and creat..
I love to cooke, and learn about new dishes.
I love to meet new coultur and learn about them, and for a whail be a part of it.
I hope to expend my horaision, to love and be loved, and most of all, to share..

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I can leave whitout smoking

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Guatemala

More photos about me