Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I understand German

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'm educated in chemistry engineering and economics. Worked as sales man, builder, installed industrial equipment. Like books, cooking, travelling, modern art and old school of art.

Preferred location

I will travel throw Europe in the countries as selected and intend to find my stay not too far away. I also welcome invitation from non selected counties.

Skills

I have university degree where studied plastics engineering and world economics but there are not many work where my knowledge required. I also experienced in tech work such as computers, internet, web support, installing equipment, cooking and construction building that is what I made before. I also passed short photography and painting courses. If my knowledge and skills can help anyone to change the world, glad to share it.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, ... 34 moreFaroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales, Serbia

Travel dates