Back to Top

Ilona (37)

World, Europe, Poland, Lusowo

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

We only have, what we give.

Volunteer since


And I am learning Spanish a tiny bit, would be good to accelerate it LIVE :D

Last seen online
5 months ago

Preferred location

AFRICA!!! or... New Zealand!
Yes... but I am so realistic and so happy for everything carrying a pure intention so...
I am open!
Now till the 16th of October I am looking for a well paid temporary job. Then I booked a ticket to Greece...
And of course everything can change if the right opportunity arises. Change is the result of Life smile
And my goal (preferably till the end of this year) is to settle up in a place where Sun is mostly on wink with temperatures over 25 celsius at least (and rather far from Europe). Warmth and Water to swim, fruit on the trees and people who know that JOY is the Life Essence.
All this to be in good health and to have all my Energy to share on valuable actions instead for just...keeping myself warm enough.
Thank you! Smile to you! :D


> eco-house construction and little repairs and outside works
> I worked three seasons on motor yachts on Meditarenean Sea
> some experience on the fields, driving a tractor, collecting etc.
> I LOVE dogs and all Animals. Will love to learn horse care!
> Painting! wall painting as well as artistic deco painting.
> I`m a qualified Pilates & fitness & aqua instructor. Personal trainer too.
> I studied culture knowledge and menagement with speciality in theatre.
> Language teaching skills in French, English & Polish
> I like writing songs and I am looking forward to meet people to make music together!
> Animating children, but I prefer friendly relationships as auntie wink)
> Some experience in selling!
> And also in cleaning and waiting & care giving.
> I can prepare some veg food, rather a quick-kitchen-action style wink
> can also play music with you & organise amazing Circles with Meditation, Music & Dance.
> Please write, if there`s anything you`d like to know if I could do! i`m learning very fast and I love new skills smile
> One of my Dreams is to protect wild Dolphins...

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't know why it doesn't work properly I correct: I DO HAVE a DRIVER'S LICENCE and over 20 years of driving experience ( I just like it). And I AM a vegetarian eating fish. :smile I am quite clean, maybe it`s a reflection of clarity that I always look for. I appreciate sleeping in a clean space. But, if one day I experience sleeping together with horses - I believe it will be lovely! ...just will not sleep standing wink

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka


Cyprus, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Switzerland


Ethiopia, Guinea, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, ... 6 moreReunion, Senegal, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zimbabwe


Bermuda, Dominica, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Martinique, Puerto Rico, St Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands

South America

Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Suriname


Fiji, French Polynesia, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, ... 4 moreSolomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala

More photos about me

My Best Friend <3