Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Who doesn't take risk actually risks everything.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
3 months ago

About me

Dear, welcome!
My name is Caio, I'm Brazilian, I'm 51 years old and I've been living in Portugal since January 2019. I've been divorced for 6 years and have a 12-years-old daughter named Raquel who lives with her mother in Brazil.
I am a communicative and discreet man at the same time, I am very active without being agitated and I try to maintain a good balance through coherent thoughts, feelings and actions. I always seek to relate by offering truth, honesty, courage, transparency and commitment.
Look inside my Facebook and Instagram profiles to know more:
www.facebook.com/dafig68
www.instagram.com/caiofigfoz
I am available to clarify any doubts. Feel free.
Thanks for reading my profile. Cheers!

Skills

I have an Electrical Engineer degree, but professionally I've worked over 27 years in IT & Business within some industries such as Agriculture, Oil and Gas, Telecommunications, Health, Financial Market, Engineering, IT Services and Information Security. Currently I'm looking for new challenges.
Wel...to finish I say surely that I am very organized and I keep strong attention to instructions and details. And be sure that I can do any legwork what needed. However, I think it is worth assessing my mental information through my profile on LinkedIn:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/caiofigueiredo/

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Can I eat meat or not. The important thing for me is to nourish the body in some way. To keep my balance I really like to run.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Singapore

Europe

Denmark, England, Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, ... 1 moreSwitzerland

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

North America

Canada, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me

Biblioteca Municipal de Figueira da Foz
Foto tirada na Marina de Figueira da Foz no Dia de Portugal
Chegandono aeroporto da cidade do Porto em janeiro de 2019
Após uma prova de atletismo em 2010 com a minha filha
Ótima pescaria em 2006
Momento eterno com a minha filha
Aniversário da minha mamãe em maio de 2019. A tecnologia aju
Eu a a miha filha Raquel
Eu e um 'amigo' inesperado cá na Figueira.
SHOW MORE