Back to Top

Felix (29) & Anja (31)

World, Europe, Germany, Lüneburg

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, French

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

We like the idea of spending time at different places, getting to know the people and helping out for our living. Thats why we are decided to spend our holidays as volunteers.
We are easy-going and open-minded persons and enjoy nature, outdoor activities and traveling. We also don't mind spending time on a good book and having interesting conversations. We don't need any specific comfort or follow a special diet. We love animals and enjoy caring for them.

Preferred location

We are flexible and keen on getting to know as many different countries and cultures as possible. So even though we have not selected a specific region does not mean we are not interested.

Skills

Even though we are no experts in any specific discipline, we like to learn new things.
We have some experiences in gardening and maintenance work, such as painting or fixing things e.g. bicycle.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Cyprus, France, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama

North America

USA

Travel dates