Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, French

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am an audiovisual communication degree and journalist in Madrid.
I am a responsible ,honest and serious single man.
I do not drink alcoholic beverages.
I do not smoke.

Skills

I am looking a work collaboration exchange accommodation. I only need three hours a day for my professional work from Monday to Friday.the rest of the hours will be dedicated to work under direction and ordered by my hosts and all Saturday and Sundays. I don't mind hard work and humble,I don't mind working under extreme and harsh discipline and demand,and work many hours sort me, five, ten or twelve hours or more hours.I can do gardening,farming,help with computer,photography,building,art projects,teaching,general maintenance,help in the house (clean,wash,etc)and any other work or service my hosts ordered me..I am a responsible, serious and honest man.I speak spanish,english and french and I do not drink alcoholic beverages and I do not smoke either.I don't mind being naked fully both inside and outside the House if my hosts require me.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Portugal, Spain

Africa

Morocco