Back to Top

Harzeni (25)

World, Asia, Philippines, San Carlos City

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I can understand few Spanish words since it's part of our language here in the Philippines.

Last seen online
7 Months ago

About me

I'm an adventurous person. I love meeting new people and make friends with them. I would really love to go abroad and explore the world, so I believe being an Au Pair will help me get there. It's a good thing because I can help other people plus I get to see the world. I love traveling and photography. I love any unplanned adventures. Spontaneity.
I'm very eager to learn a new language and understand better the culture of others. The best way to understand different cultures is to practice it yourself, or by being a part of it. I believe it would be a great opportunity to become an Au Pair and live with an awesome family.

Skills

I'm an accounting graduate but I'm currently working as a call center agent. I can speak English fluently. I'm the eldest in the family with 3 younger siblings aged 15, 13 and 5 so I'm definitely good with kids. I can tutor them with school stuffs if needed. I'm good in Math. I can also do some cooking and household chores. I love adventures, any unplanned trips. I just love spontaneity.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, ... 13 moreIreland, Italy, Luxembourg, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me