Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Turkish

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I Like to travel and discover the other parts of the World.Which is brilliant way to get relax & have fun.Seeking for a Nice host,who may take care of me while am with him/her.Interested in Hospitality,and looking forward to hear some amazing programs.Thanks ..

Skills

I have studied about electronic.Normally I am an electronic technisian.I worked in Turkish Airforce around 6 year as NCO. after I resigned from Turkish Airforce, I decided to work for tourism & hospitality sector.I worked as Security manager, F/O manager,and Night manager for 5 star hotels in Turkey.I am seeking for a program which can help me with abroad experience.I dont need to earn lots of money with this volunteer program.Accomodation and food will be plenty enough for me.Thanks

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Russian Federation

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 16 moreHungary, Iceland, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

South America

Argentina, Brazil

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Middle East

Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

SHOW MORE