Back to Top

Paula & Mauricio

World, Europe, Spain, Alicante

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

A day without laughter is a day wasted. Do small things with great love.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

We are fluent in English, Spanish and Catalonian, and we can use it basic French, German and Russian.

Last seen online
2 days ago

Preferred location

We love to travel around Europe.

Skills

We have experience and references in two Wwoofer farms in UK, there we took care of vegetables, fruit trees, and animals (hens, coats, rabbits...). We live in our country house in Spain, gardening, growing vegetables, DIY, taking care of our dog and rabbit and other tasks.
Mauricio and Paula can help with tourist and hostel support, gardening, cleaning, cooking, taking care of animals, childcare and other maintanence tasks. Our sons (14 and 5) also can help with a lot of duties, and we can assume their expenses in food and lodging.
We also can teach Spanish and Catalonian if you would like, and help with computer, accounting and internet tasks.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

We are not smokers, we have international driving license. We eat all type of food, and we don't have allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

More photos about me

We love to travel
Mauricio is a good handy-man
Paula loves to take care of animals
We love animals and arts
We enjoy a lot travelling together
We love horses
Our oldest son loves nature
Our youngest also loves animals
Loving time
We grow our own vegetables and fruits
SHOW MORE
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified