Back to Top

Antonio (21)

World, Europe, Spain, Los Barrios

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish
I speak advanced English and Spanish as mother tongue. Also I'm starting to learn Japanese

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

I'm 18 and I'm a student. Currently I want to travel around the world so I can discover new cultures and new ways of life before starting the carrier. I am a very open minded person, I can accept most of the people and emphasize with them, also I'm very quiet, I like to be relaxed and I don't go to parties very often. My hobbies are languages, manga, videogames and reading books. If you want to know more about me I won't mind chatting by facebook or talking by skype

Preferred location

My interests are mainly any countries in Europe, as I live in Spain and travel expenses wouldn't be so expensive, but if there is any chance I can go to other continent I can afford it somehow, I will be happy to go too

Skills

I have studied pre-universitary studies (bachellor), this years I'm starting university, so I have just general knowledges. My intention is to study Languages so I have a very high level of Spanish, which is my mother tongue and English (B2), because of that, I can be of help teaching languages or pratising them. I can help in the house too and do some gardening as I have a garden in my own house.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm allergic to dust and cats

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, ... 6 moreNorway, Portugal, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me