Back to Top

Nzeucheu Tondji (28)

World, Africa, Cameroon, Buea

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, French
I speak, read,understand and write english and french well. I am also able to speak, read, write and understand german.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am kevin nzeucheu tondji, i am postgraduate in management of projects, i love readiing, music, ttravel and i also have love writing.

Skills

I have studied management of project, i not yet have a job, i am able to carry out development projects in different areas. I hope that i will work with you very soon. I am bilingual and able to teach langues well Thanks

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to some foods who can make me vomit.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, ... 31 moreGuernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Serbia

Asia

Russian Federation

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, French Guiana, Paraguay, Peru, Venezuela

More photos about me