Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Accept what you can't change. Change what you can't accept.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
Arabic, English, Turkish

About me

My name is Emin. I am currently a student studying Psygology living Alone in Uşak/Turkey.
I am originally from Syria but have lived in both the U.S and Turkey over the last 11 years, as I'm a Turkish citizen now
I am an explorer and I want to travel and backpacked throughout the world, excited to see more of the world.
Although I am currently at university, I am trying to make my time an adventure and am therefore on the road again.
I'm currently out of uni for a few months and therefore looking for anything between 1- 3 months, although I'm very flexible so I do not have a specific date in mind.
I'm looking for a place, where we feel welcome and respected. Somewhere where I'm able to contribute meaningfully and expand my knowledge on organic and sustainable living but where I can also feel at home.

Preferred location

I want to have some nice time with some nice people

Skills

Soo much to tell

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Russian Federation

Europe

Cyprus, France, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Africa

Algeria, Morocco, South Africa, Tunisia

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Nauru, New Zealand

Middle East

Israel, Lebanon, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA