Back to Top

Maggie (24)

World, North America, USA, Woodstock

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I am fluent in English! I am willing to learn a new language!

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I'm an outgoing, friendly, and fun person. I currently am working at a retail warehouse called shoe gallery located north of Atlanta, Georgia. I don't own any pets because I'm allergic to everything, literally. I have a close relationship to my friends and to my family... I see them often. I enjoy fashion, fancy art projects, tasty margaritas, nice people, and the sunshine.

Skills

I am good in computer skills, creativity, art projects, cooking and cleaning, making people laugh or smile, dancing in the rain, enjoying life, etc.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do smoke cigarettes, but could live without. I have been cutting them day by day and I am really proud of myself I loooove to drive... Especially at night, when no one is around. I've tried to be vegetarian once or twice; I can't do it ha! Allergies? Ooh, don't get me started! Not allergic to food or medicine... But I am severely allergic to cats, semi allergic to dogs, allergic to pine straw, pollen, trees, bushes, hay, grass, dust, etc.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

Travel dates