Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Sometimes life teaches you to dream, to believe and to think that one day everything you wish will become reality...

Volunteer since


I've learned to speak Italian, in order to learn a little more of this language. In the same way I speak Spanish is my mother tongue.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am John Bryan Pérez Torres, I am 22 years old and I am originally from the city of Quito. Graduated from the career of Social communication, responsible mainly for projects focused on the society, as well as social networking, writing, design and production management. My goal is to help anyone who needs it.

Preferred location

My wish is to travel through Europe in the countries I have selected with the intention to help, meet and create new experiences. In the same way I intend to collaborate with those people so need it, proving my abilities in any area in which I require.
My goal is to be able to form my life through each of these experiences, as well as improving as a person, grow professionally and feel that social work that very few times in life you can feel. Also seek to find stay in other places that are not too far, even in any nearby country.


I can do any kind of work, I am a student recently graduated from the career of Social communication, I can grow plants, harvest, etc. In the same way I do nearly all types of masonry work, in general anything I learn in the same way. Me not complicated making any type of task, my goal ultimately is to help.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Andorra, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, ... 38 moreDenmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine


Russian Federation

More photos about me