Back to Top

Daniel (25)

World, North America, USA, Rio Rico

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life isn't about money.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Can write and speak English and Spanish 100%.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

Skills

I have studied 2 years of pschylogy in a private school in Mexico City. Graduated high school and an emt course in the United States. Full of energy and desire to help the wolrd. 100% bilingual. Thirst for knowkedge. Very good athlete. Multiple sport athlete in high school and college. Still a student athlete.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Mongolia, Nepal, Philippines, ... 4 moreSingapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkmenistan

Europe

Armenia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, ... 9 moreMoldova, Netherlands, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Africa

Algeria, Benin, Burundi, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Morocco, Mozambique, ... 16 moreNiger, Nigeria, Reunion, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Falkland Islands, Peru, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, Guam, Marshall Islands, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Solomon Islands

Middle East

Egypt, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

More photos about me

With my cousin traveling the beautiful beaches of mexico.
My AAU Basketball team winning second place.