Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Free your mind

Volunteer since


I can talk a little bit of French but I can understand it perfectly!

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a very social person, who is very interested in learning about new cultures and lifestyles. I'm very hardworker and I love to take care of animals and kids. I enjoy silence but I'm atractted to social company as well. I'm very easy going and friendly and I am a responsible person too.

Preferred location

I want to travel to Europe and doing an international and cultural exchange with all kind people in this places. My name is Carolina and I'm from Catalonia, Spain.


I'm studying environmental biology and I love animals. I love kids too and I have an experience of child care in a youth centre in Catalonia. I'm very easy going and funny so I hope you will enjoy my company! smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm intollerant to blue fish!

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 12 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me

Here with my sweet cousin!