Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I can understand some French, Italian and Portuguese, but cannot speak any of them.

Last seen online
4 months ago

Skills

I do not have a certification in any of the things that I would love to do. However, I do have some experience with child care, language practice, gardening, pet sitting and computer among others. I have always wanted to travel to other countries to share and use my experience to help others in need, while learning about different cultures and costumes.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, ... 9 moreMaldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, ... 17 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Africa

Botswana, Cape Verde, Congo, Democratic Republic, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, ... 13 moreMali, Mauritius, Morocco, Namibia, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Fiji

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Jordan, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, Nicaragua