Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Turkish
I am good at speaking and understanding English,my writing skill is OK.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am energic,talkative,hardworking person.I like travel and meet people from different countries.I study Television in Bilgi University in Istanbul.I want to be sport reporter.As you can guess I play basketball and football.Also I follow all news about them.In addition to sports I lıke movies.I try to watch every movie which I see.

Preferred location

I have been studying Television Reporting and Programming for 2 years in İstanbul.I am 20 and travel addicted person.I have seen more than 10 countries and I want to see more.I am good at communicate with people,hardworking and addicted to meet people from different cultures.

Skills

I study at Comminucation Faculty in Istanbul Bilgi University.I can speak English well.I am a hardworking,trustable,honest person.I am really good at communicate with people.I know how to use a computer and some basic programs.Also I am good at taking photos thanks to my University.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • maintenance tasks
  • charity work
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, ... 27 moreEstonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia

More photos about me