Back to Top

You can't send a message to Manuela, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Manuela does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

Do what you like, like what you do.

Volunteer since


I have a high level in Spanish and English (Toefl: 105/120) and now I am learning French.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am 20 years old and I am currently in 6th semester of law at Los Andes University. I Love animals, sports, environment, reading and traveling.

Preferred location

I really like to travel and I am really interested to know new places. Even countries that I have not selected could interest me, so I invite hosts to contact me if they think I can help them out.


I grow up in a farm with cows, horses and dogs, therefore I love animals. I been volunteer as a teacher of math in a low resources school. I am really easy going and uncomplicated so I am willing to do anything needed.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, ... 10 moreItaly, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

Central America


North America

Canada, Mexico, USA