Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since

German, English, French, Portuguese
Portuguese is my native language and I learnd french as a child, since I lived in Switzerland for 6 years, My leavel of english is advanced and I have basic knoledge of german.

About me

I'm very interested in conservation biology and ecology and want to pursue it as a professional career. Besides that, I'm a creative person and have painting as a hobby. I also love to travel and meet new cultures and people.

Preferred location

I'm mostly interested in conservation biology and ecology, and willing to volunteer in different parts of the world, where such activities might be possible!


I finished my degree in Biology this year, and I'm searching for a volunteer experience in the field of conservation biology or ecology. I'm a responsible, hard working, and autonomous person, with good communication and interpersonal relation skills. In past experiences I acquired teamwork skills and ability to work with statistic programs.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm allergic to certain pollens for grass weeds and other plants, but can manage the situation, and rarely need medication.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer


Cape Verde, Madagascar, Mozambique, Sao Tome and Principe, South Africa


Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, ... 5 moreGuadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

South America

Brazil, Peru


Australia, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica