Back to Top

Fernando (37)

World, South America, Brazil, Serra

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

No pain, no evolution

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand English perfectly, however need to practice speaking and writing. Portuguese fluent. Spanish I need more practice speaking and writing.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a humble, simple person who likes to help people, true. Working with computers since my teens and I like what I do. I like to be with friends in his spare time and play guitar.

Preferred location

I've been in the United States in 2007 for 3 months now and I would of resuming the practice my English helping people and being helped.

Skills

I studied computer science, work and study computers since teenager, and I have over 10 years of experience in the computer systems of all kinds. Particularly'm good at what I do, because if you do not know, I try to study and research about to evolve. I recently worked on a foodtruck serving people and receiving payments. A while ago, I traveled for three months to the United States for Intecambio j1. I was in Argentina for one month studying Spanish and learning their culture. I have great ease in learning things, help and teach well.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Ireland

North America

USA

More photos about me