Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

It's worth trying than never knowing what could have happened

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I am looking forward to learn either Dutch or German

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I was married for 25 years, I have worked almost all my life in the airline industry and now that I have the chance as I am single I would like to travel the world I love to travel and meet people from all over the world since I have Spanish nationality as well I am looking to settle down in Germany in order to raise my quality of life when I retire but before I do that I need to learn Dutch or German I like to exercise and eat healthy food and I gladly volunteer for any task that is required to accomplish I like to keep things clear and simple

Preferred location

I would like to visit some countries in Europe and get used to its culture and customs. I have worked mostly all my life in the airline industry. But it's worth to give a try even in holidays

Skills

I have also worked in a jewelry store at the Mayan riviera, but in essence it's worth to help someone
I am honest and hard worker

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I look after my health and try to eat healthy food. I try to eat more vegetables than meat But I have not excluded meat from my diet !

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • boat handlers
  • eco projects
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Serbia

More photos about me

Me at The camino de Santiago, Spain