Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Maybe you are searching among the branches for what only appears in the roots

Volunteer since


I studied for 3 years German and it's been a while since I don't speak it, but I think I could understand it if you speak very very slowly. The same for the italian.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I love art! I love painting, drawing, I'm a very creative person. And I'm very curious, I love to learn new things and to try new experiences.


Hello! I'm originally from Mexico and I'm currently studying Arts in France. Hopefully next year I would have the chance to continue my master degree in Romania. So as you can see I love travel, and learning other languages and cultures. I'm open to everything and I'll be glad to help in everything you can offer me!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I love everythimg, and glad to tried new things!

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 18 moreHungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales


Russian Federation