Back to Top

Martin (25)

World, North America, Mexico, Colima

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do something good today.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I can speak english and german perfectly. The spanish is my native language. And a little of French

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am 20 years old. I describe myself as a responsable, smart and solidary person. I can help with every single task. I can speak three languajes. I like to read and listening music.

Preferred location

Hi, I am from Mexico. And I actually want to visit other countries, it does not matter what country is. I enjoy being to differents places. I invited you (host) if you think I can help you out with homeworks or works.

Skills

Right now, I am student from Industrial engineering. And I know to speak english very well, I like sports and travelling. I am actually good helping out people with their homework, I really enjoy learning to do new work.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, ... 9 moreIreland, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

More photos about me