Back to Top

Dayanna (23)

World, South America, Peru, Lima

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

As I said, I'm a translator student, I know english, portuguese and Spanish. A young girl that just want to travel around the world, That's what impulse to me to still working and earn enough money for my long journey grin.

Preferred location

I would love to help you with wherever you want. Just let me know if you are interested that I can help you out.
Me gustaría ayudarte en lo que desees, Solo hazme saber si estás interesado en lo que yo pueda hacer.
Eu gostaria ajudar-le em as coisas que você deseje. Fale conmigo si você está interesado.

Skills

I'm studying Translation and working in an enterprise.
I'm from Lima, Peru and I really want to travel around the world, visit every country, know your culture, meet new people and make friends. I'm easygoing and I always have and story to tell.
I know how to cook some peruvian dishes and if i don't remember (don't worry) I'll search by internet.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, ... 5 morePoland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey

Asia

Russian Federation

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay