Back to Top

Eszter (23)

World, Europe, Hungary, Abony

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English
Basic level of German.

Last seen online
2 Years ago

About me

I study social science and antropology, so I'm really interested in culture and society.
My dream is to travel around the world. It's nice to meet people from different countries. For me, spanish is the most beautiful language in the world, so in the near future I want to start learning it. The best way to start it would be spending some time in Spain, I guess smile

Preferred location

I'm mainly interested in Southern-Europe, because volunteering would be my summer holiday this year! By that i mean it would be nice to see some water and palm trees occasionally. But even constant sunshine makes me happy.
Of course I'm willing to help as much as possible to earn my stay!

Skills

I am open-minded and enthusiastic. I can easily adapt to the new situations.
The last 2 summer i was working in the local council office as an assistant.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, England, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, ... 12 moreMalta, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me