Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Keep the rhythm and serendipity will come!!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm am 21 y/o and I'm an engineering student, I am really good with computers, but I also love music. Before college I used to compose a lot. I play the piano, guitar, bass and drums. I love to travel and I like a lot to have conversation with other people, cause there's always something new to teach or learn. smile

Preferred location

I've saving for a while, because I wanted to do a backpacking trip through Europe, I will like to add some value to my experience, and if I can help someone, It will be great smile

Skills

I'm a graduated Technologist in Machine-Tools. And I'm actually studying Industrial Engineering. I have my own business, that has to do with maintenance plans for IT equipments. I consider my self a very adaptable person and a fast learner, I think those are my most important qualities. So I can handle with almost everything smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, England, Germany, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

More photos about me

SHOW MORE