Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Rule #1 is to have fun

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

A 25yo designer who had a great job at Disney Brazil but tired of being stuck in traffic, taking up to 40min of traffic to get from my house to my work and vice versa, tired of spending the sunny brazilian days behind a desk (I love designing, don't get me wrong, just don't wanna do it inside an office anymore)... But most important a guy who's curious about the world.
So I left that desk behind, gave my parents a big hug, put a backpack on my back and went for it...
Oh! Important to say, I'm always well humored and ready to have fun!

Skills

I graduated in Industrial and Fashion Design, very good with my hands. Either for art or building/general maintenance.
As I lived by myself in Brazil I had to learn how to cook (and ended up being really good at it), my way around the house fixing things, maintaining it organized and clean.
I'm also very easy going and get along with other just fine. My english is fluent.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Myanmar, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Germany, Spain, Turkey

Africa

Botswana, Kenya, Morocco, Namibia, Tanzania, Tunisia

More photos about me