Back to Top

ELENA (24)

World, Europe, Spain, Valencia

You can't send a message to ELENA, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that ELENA does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

Have less. Do more, Be More.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

We can understand and speak english very well. One of us can speak and understand French. Our native language are Spanish and Catalan.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

We are a good team smile
Help from three people is better than from just one!

Preferred location

We are three young people from Valencia, in Spain. We are 19 years old. We are one boy who studies Tourism, a girl who studies communication and media, and another girl who studies Biochemistry. We are looking for a volunteering project in Europe for a month in summer.
We are very excited for beginning this experience and our main aim is to improve our English and enjoy another culture.

Skills

We are responsible, lovely, educated and cheerful. We would be able to work in gardening, cooking, taking care of children and animals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, ... 13 moreItaly, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Asia

Russian Federation