Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I do what I want!

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi there!
My name is Melle (pronounced Mel) Young.
I am from Wellington, New Zealand.
I like to think of myself as someone who is warm, friendly, approachable, and most definitely as someone very trustworthy.
al
I guess this is something that you would need to find out for yourself smile
Always open to new experiences .
We live in a world with a very diverse range of people and cultures, and I believe it is important to have an open mind about it. To celebrate and embrace cultural diversity.

Preferred location

I am planning on visiting Melbourne from the 11th of May to the 20th of May. I am looking for something central to Melbourne City if poss.

Skills

If you need someone who can cook and is handy in the kitchen, then I could definitely help out there. I am also a creative person and have various creative skills that I am willing to teach if there is also a space for creativity.
I am also open to helping out in other ways. Ask me, I am sure we would be ablt to come to some kind of arrangement smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am non vegetarian. Yet I enjoy and know how to cook vegetarian and vegan food. I don't like tomato ketchup or tomato sauce that is like ketchup. Luckily, cooking is one thing I really enjoy doing smile

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia